I wonder.

I wonder
Who you’re with,
If you’re happy.
What you’re wearing.

I wonder
If you like cologne,
& how your giggle sounds.

If you like coffee,
Or tea.
Or sweets,
and napping.

I wonder
If I’d have to get on my tippy toes to kiss you.

I wonder
If you’d cook for me
or me for you.
Or neither.

If you miss me when I’m not around.

I wonder if you’d like my perfume
my lipgloss.
and the fact that I don’t like pants.

I wonder
if the spark is always mutual,
As my friends father says.

I wonder.

.xo.

Leave a Reply

